- AtoZdatabases Business, individual, and governmental data.
- Auto Repair Reference Center (change your own oil and more!)
- Transparent Language Online language learning.
- Book Letters(Readers Advisory)
- (9/15/2001 – Current)
- ConsumerReports.org Your go-to source for product and service reviews and ratings.
- (practice CT driving tests)
- Folio Medical facility and provider information.
- iconn.org (Connecticut’s digital library).
- JobNow (Work on Getting a Job)
- Learning Express Library (practice for the SAT, ASVAB, TOEFL, Civil Service exams, and many more)
- GVRL Gale Virtual Reference Library is a database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. Our newest addition to our collection of thousands of titles is Travel.
- Health and Wellness Resource Center Find alternative medicine-focused magazines, journals, newspapers, definitions, directories, videos, & reference information on: Medicine, Nutrition, Diseases, Public Health, Pregnancy, Herbal remedies, etc. Included are links to diet, cancer, health assessment sites & government databases. Spanish-language videos are available.
- Health Reference Center Academic This database provides access to medical and professional periodicals, health and fitness magazines, and reference books and pamphlets. The database is designed for both nursing and allied health students as well as consumer health researchers.
- Literary Reference Center This comprehensive database includes synopses, reviews, criticisms and more for thousands of authors and their works.
- (11/30/2006 – Current)
Small Engine Repair Reference Center
- Tumblebooks: Picture books you can read online, plus games like puzzles, coloring books and more. Enter your library card number the first time you login in to this NEW sign-in page from home.
- Universal Class Over 500 non-credit continuing education courses.